I'M WAY TOO UP TO BACK DOWN

 

Relax, I ain't goin' back that now
All I'm tryin' to say is get back, click clack, POW
'Cause I ain't playin' around, It's the game called circlin'
I don't know how, I'm way too up to back down

But I think I'm still trying to figure this crap out
Thought, I had it mapped out, but I guess I didn't
This fucking black cloud still follows me around
But it's time to exorcise these demons, these motherfuckers are doin' jumpin'-jacks now

And I just can't keep livin' this way
So startin' today, I'm breaking out of this cage

I'm standing up, I'ma face my demons
I'm manning up, I'ma hold my ground
I've had enough, now I'm so fed up
Tryin' to put my life back together right now

___________________________________________________________________________

holy shit.. remélem sikerült..
de legalább a felén már túl vagyok.....

-----

pfff.... nem hogy megszólalni.. írni se tudok.
eyes filled with tears.....
and I know I shouldn't cry... I know he isn't worth it.
but I can't help doing it..... I can't stop..

I'm fucking afraid of being stupid because of him and losing everything I've got yet.

and I'm just not able to be with him... to speak with him... but I did speak with him.....
why?
because I can't see that fucking selfish, proud and happy face he has.......
like nothing has happened
and I know I could easily erase that smile from his face with only one word......
but I can't tell him that word...

even if he'd deserve that..

Szerző: Piromanó  2012.05.10. 23:10 komment

süti beállítások módosítása