It's Reema Major, bitch
Dopest kid on the planet
G7
You know we does this right?
uh huh

I told her though 
I'm coming
Just saying though

I'm on fire and you couldn't put me out with an extinguisher
When it comes to Reema's name they say we got a thing for her
Please tell ya sisters Reema Major wants her swag back
Jewels in a duffle mine something like an ice pack
Ball 3 pointers and you are balling off a rebound
Got the shorties tippy toeing so they just can see now
Great to the greatest small auctions to the baiters
Now I'm sitting on my planet sending love to all my haters
Express Fed Ex I am the best I know you heard of me
Even though she winning something still she super scared of me
Rims on my tricycle bitch rims on my bicycle rich
Now why you flintching you twitch I leave your ass in a ditch

swag swag swag
It's easy living baby
zoom zoom zoom 

They wanna be down with my team
Cause they know that we gettin green
I'm the main star of the show
Call me author Miou Francine
Matter fact you busta
Yeah chicka you busta
If she getting out of line 
Then Imma go adjust her
I make smart remarks
Some of y'all find might find offending
Run my own camp 
but your business still pending
I don't need approval bro
The kid is so official yo
Girl you got taste 
But your flavor's artifical so
Snotty o' so snotty tell mommy I gotta potty
I be shittin on 'em
Yea I'm stuntin' on 'em
No one's bettin on 'em
Ball baby bum
You big headed so you stupid girl
Tell me why you envy?
Easy cause my purse is louis girl

swag swag swag
It's easy living baby
zoom zoom zoom  

It's easy livin' baby

Szerző: Piromanó  2012.05.30. 18:19 komment

süti beállítások módosítása