I'll end up broken hearted, with just another bad mermory of a father!

                  For I don't want you anymore!!!

                      I'm better off without you,

for every time you come back around, i'll always take you back, and believe all you have to say.

And just like all the other times, i'll end up broken hearted, with just another bad memory of a father!

                 For i'm better off without you, now!!

      My life is good, still going on, and still moving forward without a father.

   Since you left me broken hearted with only bad memories of a father.

             but this time, i'll be the one leaving you!

       For I now know, that i'm better off without you in my life!

                       I'm leaving you now!

balfasz..

Szerző: Piromanó  2013.02.14. 22:06 komment

süti beállítások módosítása