the way I curve into my jeans you'd swear I'm in my twenties..

 

My head's exploding because of the music in my headphones.. that's not a big problem.
BUT.. My nasty side appears when I listen to a song like this.. hahaha... what can I do??
go and sleep or smoke a cigarette.
The only one who could solve this problem is busy.. so...

I'mma do my thing while ya playin with ya.. ha haha hahahaha

 

and the other bastards who are trying to get into my f.cking pants, listen to me now.

I know you like me
I know you do
That's why whenever I come around
They're all over you
Fight the feeling
Leave it alone
'Cause if it ain't love, it just ain't enough
To leave a happy home
Let's keep it friendly
You have to play fair
See, I don't care
But I know they ain't gon' wanna share

neither do I, so boys.. please leave it and stop trying. thank you all!
and f.you too! :)

to be honest, I have no problem with these guys, UNTIL they go insane..
but that's not the way it's going down.

Right now, I feel like going to a party.
But I want to go there with somebody.
And that somebody's away..
Yeah.. I want a real, sick, nasty party..

What's wrong with me?
-nothing-

Szerző: Piromanó  2012.07.02. 21:11 komment

süti beállítások módosítása